• To provide opportunity for students to build leadership, plan and conduct events
  • Learning by doing
  • Building confidence though exposure to different roles

The SSPAD student’s council was constituted by election in August 2019 with the pioneer batch 2019- 20.
The Structure is as follows –

President: Ms. Somya Jain
Vice President: Ms. Sneha Taori
Secretary: Ms. Devashri Naigaonkar
Finance head: Mr. Naman Tarwani
Event head (B.Arch.): Ms. Sachi Titarmare
Event head (B. Des): Ms. Sayli Pandit